Ihre Ansprechpartner

Unsere Zentrale

02624 - 185430 - 0

Vertrieb-Innendienst

Bereich Name eMail Durchwahl Handy
Industriebedarf Santamaria, Angelique al.santamaria@menningen.de -23 0151 / 58857910
  Birk, Sebastian sebastian.birk@menningen.de -21  
  Hannappel, Ralf ralf.hannappel@menningen.de -20  
Bauelemente Flatt, Stefan stefan.flatt@menningen.de -10  
         

 

Vertrieb-Außendienst

Bereich Name   Durchwahl Handy
Industriebedarf Santamaria, Angelique al.santamaria@menningen.de -23 0151 / 58857910
  Fischer, Dieter dieter.fischer@menningen.de -24 0177 / 3273691
  Hoschkara, Ansgar ansgar.hoschkara@menningen.de   0151 / 18907528
  Birk, Sebastian birk.sebastian@menningen.de -21 0175 / 9052930
         

 

Verwaltung  

Bereich Name   Durchwahl Handy
Buchhaltung Dieckmann, Katharina katharina.dieckmann@menningen.de -45  
Geschäftsführung Wetzlar, Fred fred.wetzlar@menningen.de -60 0177 / 373682
Prokurist Menningen, Christoph christoph.menningen@menningen.de -50  
Einkauf Philippi, Anke anke.philippi@menningen.de -30  

 

Zuletzt angesehen